top of page

Executive Board

President 2023-2026   

Carey Smitherman Clark
University of Central Arkansas
cclark@uca.edu

Past President 2022-2023   

Anna Sicari
Oklahoma State University
anna.sicari@okstate.edu

Vice President 2023-2024    

Eric Camarillo
Tarrant County College
eric.camarillo@tccd.edu

Secretary 2023-2026  

April Sikorski
Brazosport College
april.sikorski@brazosport.edu

Treasurer 2023-2026   

Ryan Sheets
University of Arkansas
rsheets@walton.uark.edu

Assistant Treasurer 2023-2024   

Allison Holland

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

adholland@ualr.edu

(retired)

IWCA Representative 2023-2026   

Kristin Messuri
Texas Tech University
kristin.messuri@ttu.edu

At Large 2023-2026 

Natasha Tinsley
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

natasha.tinsley@swosu.edu

Tutor Talks Representative 2023-2024 

Alanna Bitzel
University of Texas at Austin
alanna.bitzel@athletics.utexas.edu

Texas Representatives 2023-2026   

Dra. Marlene Galván
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

marlene.galvan@utrgv.edu

Kristin Gilger
University of Texas at Austin
kgilger@utexas.edu

Arkansas Representative 2023-2025 

Katherine Bray

University of Central Arkansas

kbray@uca.edu


Louisiana Representative 2023-2026   

Christina Rothenbeck
Louisiana State University

crothenbeck@lsu.edu

Web Master 2023-2024  

Mukib Khan
Oklahoma State University
mdmkhan@okstate.edu

Rica Lelina

University of Texas at Dallas

rica.lelina@utdallas.edu

Oklahoma Representative 2023-2026  

Ashton-Foley Schramm
University of Oklahoma

afoleyschramm@ou.edu

Past Board Members

Past President:

President:

Vice President:

Secretary:

Treasurer:

Assistant Treasurer:

IWCA Representative:

At Large:

Arkansas Representative:

Louisiana Representative:

Oklahoma Representative:

Texas Representatives:

Conference Host:

Frances Crawford

 

Anna Sicari

Frances Crawford
Alice Batt

Carey Clark

Anna Sicari
Frances Crawford
Randall Monty

 

Laura Tunningley

Jessi Schnebelen

Ryan Sheets

Allison Holland

Allison Holland

Ryan Sheets

 

Jennifer Marciniak

Frances Crawford

Maurice Wilson

Anna Sicari

Katherine Bray

Carey Clark

 

Annemarie Galuceia

Jim McDonald

 

Dani Putney

Ashlee Pilcher
Carolyn Kinslow

 

Mark Sursavage

Felicia Juliano

Sarah Riddick
Wes Wellborn

Jennifer Marciniak (2021, Texas)
Cole Bennet (2021, Texas)
Anna Sicari (2020, Oklahoma)

bottom of page